About Gutkind Publishers

An international publishing house with a local foundation

Gutkind Publishers is located in Læderstræde in the oldest part of Copenhagen’s historic center. We are a modern publishing house, run with professionalism, personality, and openess.

Gutkind Publishers was founded in January, 2020 with the ambition to publish quality literature: from the singular and demanding to the broadly appealing and entertaining.

Gutkind is owned by the Swedish publishing group Bonnier Books, and operates as an autonomous Danish publisher with full editorial independence. Our primary focus is Danish and translated literature for adult readers. We also publish books for children and young adults. Eventually we will publish works in other areas as well.

We believe that reading and literature have formative and transformative potential, for individuals and society at large. This gives us a responsibility as publishers: We aim for Gutkind’s publications to be highly visible and relevant for readers, and we are devoted to strengthening authors’ diverse voices within the public conversation.

Gutkind has a large network, with many friends in Denmark and abroad, and we view the publishing house’s work with an international perspective.


Contact

Esthi Kunz

Esthi Kunz

Associate Publisher
+45 31 24 10 15
esthi.kunz@gutkind.dk

Louise Kønigsfeldt

Louise Kønigsfeldt

Senior Editor

louise.konigsfeldt@gutkind.dk

Susanne Bent Andersen

Susanne Bent Andersen

Senior Editor
+45 29 16 03 91
sba@gutkind.dk

Nete Harsberg

Nete Harsberg

Senior Editor
+45 31 32 61 12
nete.harsberg@gutkind.dk

Julia Bertelsen

Julia Bertelsen

Assistant Editor
(Maternity leave)
julia.bertelsen@gutkind.dk

Stinne Wittendorf

Stinne Wittendorf

Assistant Editor
+45 31 12 38 53
Stinne.Wittendorf@gutkind.dk

Malou Shigebu

Malou Shigebu

Digital editor / editorial coordinator
+ 45 40 11 34 36
malou.shigebu@gutkind.dk

Tine Flyvholm

Tine Flyvholm

Editor in Chief
+45 26 81 22 05
tine.flyvholm@gutkind.dk

Nanna Nøhr

Nanna Nøhr

Senior Editor
+45 28 60 28 22
nanna.noehr@gutkind.dk

Sofie Wolstrup

Sofie Wolstrup

Editorial Project Manager
+45 61 46 65 25
sofie.wolstrup@gutkind.dk

Marianne Lenler

Marianne Lenler

Head of Commercial Dept.
+45 53 55 05 86
marianne.lenler@gutkind.dk

Jeppe Bangsgaard

Jeppe Bangsgaard

Journalist og PR Manager
+45 25 45 64 32
jeppe.bangsgaard@gutkind.dk

Boline Skovly

Boline Skovly

Journalist og PR Manager
+45 31 49 62 65
boline.skovly@gutkind.dk

Kathrine Skyt Persson

Kathrine Skyt Persson

Digital Content Manager
+45 26 96 96 43
kathrine.persson@gutkind.dk

Josefine Fahlmann Kristensen

Josefine Fahlmann Kristensen

Marketing Project Manager
+45 25 61 48 98
josefine.fahlmann@gutkind.dk

Maja Ravn

Maja Ravn

Marketing Coordinator
(Maternity leave)
maja.ravn@gutkind.dk

Emilie Kvistgaard Madsen

Emilie Kvistgaard Madsen

Marketing Coordinator
+45 25 53 79 98
emilie.kvistgaard.madsen@gutkind.dk

Louise Helena Dahl-Pedersen

Louise Helena Dahl-Pedersen

Key Account Manager
+45 25 38 67 82
ldp@gutkind.dk

Mai Gaardsted

Mai Gaardsted

Sales Representative
+45 30 89 31 21
mai.gaardsted@gutkind.dk

Stine Vinther Jakobsen

Stine Vinther Jakobsen

Sales Coordinator
+45 26 24 66 23
stine.vinther.jakobsen@gutkind.dk

Tyge Brink

Tyge Brink

Office Manager
+45 31 23 63 13
Tyge.Brink@gutkind.dk

Din browser er forældet!

Opdater din browser for at se siden korrekt

Opdater nu