About Gutkind Publishers

An international publishing house with a local foundation

Gutkind Publishers is located in Læderstræde in the oldest part of Copenhagen’s historic center. We are a modern publishing house, run with professionalism, personality, and openess.

Gutkind Publishers was founded in January, 2020 with the ambition to publish quality literature: from the singular and demanding to the broadly appealing and entertaining.

Gutkind is owned by the Swedish publishing group Bonnier Books, and operates as an autonomous Danish publisher with full editorial independence. Our primary focus is Danish and translated literature for adult readers. We also publish books for children and young adults. Eventually we will publish works in other areas as well.

We believe that reading and literature have formative and transformative potential, for individuals and society at large. This gives us a responsibility as publishers: We aim for Gutkind’s publications to be highly visible and relevant for readers, and we are devoted to strengthening authors’ diverse voices within the public conversation.

Gutkind has a large network, with many friends in Denmark and abroad, and we view the publishing house’s work with an international perspective.


Contact

Jacob Søndergaard

Jacob Søndergaard

Publishing Director
+45 22 91 25 03
jacob.sondergaard@gutkind.dk

Esthi Kunz

Esthi Kunz

Associate Publisher
+45 31 24 10 15
esthi.kunz@gutkind.dk

Tine Flyvholm

Tine Flyvholm

Editor in Chief
+45 26 81 22 05
tine.flyvholm@gutkind.dk

Louise Kønigsfeldt

Louise Kønigsfeldt

Senior Editor
+ 45 25 37 12 09
louise.konigsfeldt@gutkind.dk

Mette König

Mette König

Head of Press
+45 26 27 21 66
mette.konig@gutkind.dk

Kathrine Skyt Persson

Kathrine Skyt Persson

Digital Content Manager
+45 26 96 96 43
kathrine.persson@gutkind.dk

Jeppe Bangsgaard

Jeppe Bangsgaard

PR Manager
+45 25 45 64 32
jeppe.bangsgaard@gutkind.dk

Marianne Lenler

Marianne Lenler

Head of Sales and Marketing
+45 53 55 05 86
marianne.lenler@gutkind.dk

Sofie Liljedahl

Sofie Liljedahl

Key Account Manager
+45 31 45 22 40
sofie.liljedahl@gutkind.dk

Anne Søndergaard

Anne Søndergaard

Project Manager
+45 31 18 77 08
anne.sondergaard@gutkind.dk

Din browser er forældet!

Opdater din browser for at se siden korrekt

Opdater nu